Be My Man – Asa

8 10 2010

Informazioni sul testo:

  • Artista ed interprete: Asa;
  • Album: Beautiful Imperfect;
  • Anno di pubblicazione : 2010;
  • Genere: Pop;
  • Premi vinti: nessuno;
  • Sito ufficiale dell’artista: //.

Il testo

BE MY MAN

My mama use to tell me
ain’t that cool
to see a man you love and start to act a fool
Tell me what’s a girl in love suppose to do?
Tonight I’m breaking mama’s rule
Baby there’s a lot of things I want to say
I’m in love with you, you’re driving me insane
I know it sound stupid
But is it okay
to be your woman everyday?

Uh, You be my man
and I will be your woman everyday

Uh, You be my man
and I will be your woman everyday

Baby can we take a walk around the park?
I can cook you dinner, it won’t be so bad.
We can laugh and talk about the friends we’ve had
and all the ones that made me mad
Baby baby can we stay up all night?
We can argue, we can even start a fight
and I can laugh and say I love the way you smile
And everything would be just fine

Uh! You be my man
and I will be your woman everyday

Uh! You be my man
and I will be your woman everyday

Say you  iwo nikan
I’m gonna be your woman everyday.
You you you you
be my man!

Azioni

Information

Rispondi

